Welcome to my blog! This is where I will be sharing my thoughts and writing about my life. You're welcome to come read my online diary, or just completely ignore this part of the site.

Blog

Date: 08/26/2023

Mood: absolutely overwhelmed

First time

It's almost the end of August. I have two months left at my job, and then I have to find ANOTHER job. I get it. That's sounds really annoying of me. The entire world is dealing with their own problems and here I am stressed about finding a job. But it's true. I have no idea what I am going to do with my life in anyway.

In May, my dog passed away. A few months ago, my uncle died. 8 months ago I moved to a whole new area of the world.

I have no friends where I live. I miss my family terribly. I'm scared of my partner being annoyed by me. I am heartbroken and lost all around. But hey, it's saturday.

I plan on sharing more here, because at this point I'm not sure who to tell about what I'm feeling.

©repth